Skip Navigation : Help for people with disabilities : Subsection navigation
The Commission to Inquire into Child AbuseSaint Stephens Green House

Commission Structure/Personnel

The Commission

Name Position
The Honourable Mr. Justice Sean Ryan


Mr. Fred Lowe Ordinary Member
Prof. Edward Tempany Ordinary Member
Ms. Marian Shanley Ordinary Member
Ms. Anne McLoughlin Ordinary Member
Ms. Mary Fennessy Ordinary Member


Name Position
Mr. Hugh McLain Secretary
Mr. Paul Boland I.T. Manager
Ms. Deirdre Kellett Higher Executive Officer
Mr. Conor Ryan Executive Officer
Ms. Caitriona Kennan Clerical Support

Some documents in the website are in PDF format. How to download PDF files